Board of Directors

Transition Committee:

President- Morgan Ditto, Yellowstone AIDS Project

Vice President- Rebecca Rhodes West, Yellowstone County Human Resources Department

Secretary- Mary Grant, Billings Association of Realtors

Val Smith, Beartooth R. C. & D.

John Keebler, Billings Job Service Workforce Center

Board of Directors, 2014

Treasurer – Dick Klein, Yellowstone Property Managers Association

Gloria Boyd, Head Start

Greg Cook, Billings Housing Authority

Ron Johnson, Indian Health Board

Darrell Lamere, Homeward

Community Partners

Pam Bean, Montana Fair Housing